Skip to content

About Us


Board of Directors

Of the seven seats on Lion Street’s Board of Directors, five are served by Lion Street Owners — working financial professionals and key leaders from Lion Street’s firms. This powerful influence helps to guide important decisions regarding resources and investment.

Lion Street OwnerOakmont Group

Matt Davis

Lion Street Owner
Oakmont Group
Lion Street OwnerTDC Companies

Cleves Delp

Lion Street Owner
TDC Companies
Lion Street OwnerPRW Wealth Management

Bill Payne

Lion Street Owner
PRW Wealth Management
Lion Street OwnerRFG Wealth Management

Ron Rubin

Lion Street Owner
RFG Wealth Management
Lion Street OwnerIPS Advisors/Hub International

Rod Sager

Lion Street Owner
IPS Advisors/Hub International
General PartnerAustin Ventures

Ken DeAngelis

General Partner
Austin Ventures
Founder and CEO Lion Street

Bob Carter

Founder and CEO Lion Street

lion street executive leadership

Lion Street is managed by a team of respected industry veterans. Each member of our leadership team brings unique experience and key credentials that drive growth and success for Lion Street and our network. This translates into consistently exceptional client experiences.

Bob Carter

Founder and CEO

Jim Cahill


James Joyce

Chief Operating Officer

John Burmeister

President & CEO, Lion Street Financial, LLC

Carie Heckler

Chief Compliance Officer